New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newbie sub looking to learn

Hi masters.

I'm a new sub looking to explore pleasing a master for the first time. I'm interested in watersports, pain, humiliation. I'm 6'2", 27 yo, HIV negative with a career. Please let me know if I can serve you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom
I'm aJock
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?I've never had sex in public
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?I once gave head on a train

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchI would love to meet a sexy, muscular, dominant, bigger older master who makes me do what he wants
Our first dateA little conversation and an introduction into how to please my master

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isSubmissive
I am seekingSomeone to play with
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelBeginner
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasI'm still waiting on that